The Board welcomes new community member

16 Nov 2018

Australian Health Ministers recently announced new appointment to the Occupational Therapy Board of Australia (the Board) and new appointments and reappointments to 13 National Boards.

The Board welcomes the appointment of Ms Jennifer Morris as new community member of the Board. Her first term appointment started on 2 October 2018 for a period of three years.

A full list of appointments for 13 National Boards is available in the Ministerial Council communique.

Page reviewed 16/11/2018